Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
David S
Newtown , Pa
5 Stars
Jan 8th, 2018
Steve and the crew were Fantastic, I cannot say enough how happy I am ,
David
Kevin A
Ambler , Pa
5 Stars
Jan 8th, 2018
Great /Professional Team I was very satisfied.
Lou R
Glenside , Pa
5 Stars
Jan 3rd, 2018
I really like the way the finish window looks . I thought all the work was first rate . The job was expensive and I wasn’t sure I should be spending the money but now that it it’s done I’m happy that I did . Thanks Lou
Valerie G
Willow Grove , Pa
5 Stars
Dec 31st, 2017
Hey Steve! Hope you had a great Christmas! I was going to email you today and let you know that the basement is DRY!!!! We are so happy!! Tee Jay checks it almost everyday to make sure. After all that rain it'd normally be a swamp down there.

Thank you!!!
John H
Ambler , Pa
5 Stars
Dec 26th, 2017
I choose Jamison because of their online reviews . I was very satisfied with the work they completed for me .
Sam & Gail Alu
Abington , Pa
5 Stars
Dec 26th, 2017
Mario was great when he came out to look at our basement. I found Jamison in the Chestnut Hill local . The installation crew was excellent. Steve Custus was a pleasure to interact with . We knew we were in good hands , the project went exactly as he outlined , he is a good listener, Great communicator . Steve really knows his stuff !
Michelle W
Yardly , Pa
5 Stars
Dec 26th, 2017
Jamison reviews on-line were great , very professional, hard working and cared about protecting ur property . We were very satisfied.
Jeffrey W
Ambler , Pa
5 Stars
Dec 21st, 2017
I used Jamison because they are a family owned company with an great reputation. Steve Custus was very through in addressing our issues and appreciated the open communication & follow up
Steve L
Berwyn , Pa
5 Stars
Dec 21st, 2017
Saw a truck in my neighborhood so I figure I give them a call , I was very satisfied with the service the provided me .
Steve L
Berwyn , Pa
5 Stars
Dec 21st, 2017
Saw a truck in my neighborhood so I figure I give them a call , I was very satisfied with the service the provided me .
Ellen G
Philadelphia , Pa
4 Stars
Dec 15th, 2017
The installation crew was hard working but needed more over-sight , polite but I had to call them to come back out to move my items back against the foundation wall . Overall I was satisfied.
Graig W
Bensalem , Pa
5 Stars
Dec 14th, 2017
I found Jamison on line after doing some research, Maureen in the office was great . The installation crew was Polite , professional and clean .

Thank you for your honesty and professionalism, You were the 4th company we had out !
Todd P
Flourtown , Pa
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 10th, 2017
Jamison is an extremely professional company. They are trustworthy and honorable and
Anthony L
Jamison , Pa
5 Stars
Dec 8th, 2017
I choose Jamison Basement Waterproofing because of the knowledge of the project manager Ed , The installation crew was great Dwight and his team were very courteous and professional and the clean up was fantastic. Dwight checked in with me the entire day !
Matt R
Ambler , Pa
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2017
Best qoute for everything, they were very professional !
Stephen H
Willow Grove , Pa
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 3rd, 2017
Steve, Dwight and the crew were great to work with. Responsive and professional in every way. They did a wonderful for me and I am very pleased with the results. Thank you, Guys. Much appreciated.
Michelle O
Ridley Park , Pa
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Dec 3rd, 2017
I've waited several months to give this review since I wanted to see how my system performed through all seasons. It's been through it all now and I can honestly say that I am completely satisfied and that the waterproofing system I had installed has exceeded all my expectations.
Jamison came in to essentially re-do a waterproofing that had been done incorrectly before I purchased my house. I had had to unfinish my basement to deal with the water I was getting. Jamison had to dig up my basement, install a better draining system, put a sump pump in the right place, and then seal it all back up again.
They worked quickly and efficiently. The techs were friendly and they cleaned up after their work. I couldn't recommend them more highly.
V Ngo
Phoenixville , Pa
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Dec 3rd, 2017
Amazing prices, amazing services, amazing people! Can't thank them enough for everything they've done
Ryan B
Philadelphia , Pa
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 3rd, 2017
I had my Basement recently waterproofed by Jamison Waterproofing and after a heavy rain, I got a little water in my basement. I was thinking these guys were going to give me a hassle to come back out and make the repairs but, they did the total opposite . Steve sent his service tech out the same day I called to make the repairs and after a few rains, I can honestly say we have a dry basement
Justine P
Philadelphia , Pa
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 1st, 2017
This is my 2nd time using Steve with Jamison Basement waterproofing for projects . I am a repeat customer because of the first positive experience. After this one I definitely will come back for another project. Thank you very much
Amy M
Lansdale , Pa
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Dec 1st, 2017
Dom H
Philadelphia , Pa
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 30th, 2017
Jamison Basement Waterproofing did an excellent job at a reasonable price. Staff were very professional and timely. Great service
Uday Chekuru
Norristown , Pa
5 Stars
Nov 30th, 2017
I choose Jamison Basement Waterproofing because I liked their customers service and good reviews. The installation crew was nice and did a great job .
Sandeep P
Yardly , Pa
5 Stars
Nov 24th, 2017
The guys were excellent and very organized. All went well . The concrete floor leveling could of been a little better.
Brain B
Gladwyne , Pa
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 22nd, 2017
had a very bad damp moisture smell in my home and couldn’t figure it out until I went down into my Crawlspace and saw the floor joints dripping wet from high humidity. Steven Custus with Jamison Basement Waterproofing came out and knew exactly how to remedy the problem ! His installation crew was very professional and now I now can finally say the smell is gone !

I would high recommend them !
Ajay D
Newtown , Pa
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 21st, 2017
Jamison Basement Waterproofing replaced our sump pump and discharge lines. They provided options that we could choose from. The job was well done, and on time. They have an excellent team who can advise you on any issues and possible solutions. On the whole, our experience with Jamison was very positive.
Bill B
Haverford , Pa
5 Stars
Nov 21st, 2017
I contacted Jamison again because I had after in my crawlspace and used their chimney division before . The installation crew Dwight Custus in the rest of the guys were excellent very valuable assets to your company .
Albert T
Lansdowne , Pa
5 Stars
Nov 15th, 2017
We used Jamison Masons to do some work around our home and was satisfied so we figure we used the Waterproofing division when we found a crack in the wall in our basement. The installation crew was experienced and through we were satisfied customers again .
Edward M
Gladwyne, Pa
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 12th, 2017
A few days ago I had a GrateSump and Drainage system put in my basement. The crew who did the work were outstanding ( Dwight & Derek ) They were polite, hardworking men. Dwight share with me everything that he was going to do before he did it. Their dust protection was just how the project manager Steven Custus said it would be . They did a very good job mixing the concrete and cleaning up afterwards . ( left my home cleaner than when they came )Dwight & Steve did a final walk through and explain to me everything I need to know about the system. They even offer to come back for a FREE annual maintenance next year to do a full inspection of the drainage system to make sure everything is working properly.Thank you so much! I'll pass your Business card on to my friends and Family
Kristi D
Philadelphia , Pa
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 11th, 2017
We hired Jamison to waterproof our basement. They were professional and courteous. We were very pleased with their work. We would definitely recommend them. (Google Review)
Jeff L
Blue Bell , Pa
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 9th, 2017
I can’t say enough good things about my experience with the team at Jamison. From the quote to the finished product, I’m a pleased customer. I hired them to rip out a poorly done waterproofing system in my basement and install a new one including a sump pump. The basement is already better and it’s only been 2 days since they finished. Thank you Jamison
Donna B
Media , Pa
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 8th, 2017
⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Studzinski
Merion Station , Pa
5 Stars
Nov 3rd, 2017
I was not home when the work was completed but my son in law was very pleased !
Helen P
Bensalem, Pa
5 Stars
Nov 3rd, 2017
I found Jamison in the phone book , they were pleasant,neat and know what they were doing. I was very satisfied !
Deborah H
Philadelphia , Pa
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 3rd, 2017
I got quotes from 3 basement waterproofing companies. I eliminated one immediately (Mid Atlantic Waterproofing) because of their shady sales tactics, which I noticed later that others had also complained about on Yelp. All of the prices were about the same and they all offer life-time guarantees - the other company was also local and highly rated and I'm sure would have likewise done a great job, but I settled on Jamison because it seemed they had a more professional, efficient office staff (I could pay deposit via credit card on the phone, get a digital copy of the contract, etc) and they were also willing to include a drain from the basement window well into the perimeter drain. My only complaint is that we had scheduled the work - in writing and in person - for a specific date and then found out that the crew couldn't come until the next day. That set back our other contractor who was scheduled to start on the tile and drywall repairs as soon as Jamison finished. Ultimately, it was just a day delay and no big deal, but I was surprised about that given how professional this company was otherwise. I also want to note that the crew made a point of explaining what they were doing and how the system worked, and offered to throw away some broken furniture that our former tenants had left in the basement, which was really nice. I'm frankly still a bit skeptical that this waterproofing system will work after spending six months trying to figure out where the moisture was getting in and paying various contractors to do exterior and interior fixes. So hopefully I can come back here in 2 years and write a raving review about how well this worked for us, fingers crossed!!
Ingrid K
Philadelphia , Pa
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 2nd, 2017
Steve and Dwight were a pleasure to work with. We have a old home with a stone foundation and they put in a French drain, a dehumidifier that drains into the French drain as well as a vapor barrier on the walls. Work was finished in 2 days. We are very happy with the work and plan to get Jamison to do more work on our home in the future. (google review)
Company Replied on Nov 2nd, 2017
Thanks so much for the Business !
Zach W
Ambler , Pa
5 Stars
Nov 2nd, 2017
Most pleasant estimate that made the most sense , the installation crew was courteous, unfortunately the project manager did not communicate with the crew and they fixed the wrong crack the first time they came out . The return quick and made the adjustment and I was very satisfied.
Mitch M
Pipersville , Pa
5 Stars
Nov 2nd, 2017
The work was was almost exactly what I had hoped for and Dwight was really great. I worked super hard and communicated with me every step of the way. I gather he told you that I was a bit disappointed that you were not here each day as you said you would be when we talked about the job. I don’t want to take away from Dwight, but I originally thought you would be
here working each day but after the first day expected that you would at least come each morning to survey the work and get everyone started on the day. Thank god we was in good hands ..
Sean B
Jenkintown , Pa
5 Stars
Nov 1st, 2017
I used Jamison because I had a crack in my basement foundation wall they were neat , quick and efficient.
Joanne H
North Wales , Pa
5 Stars
Nov 1st, 2017
Jamison had the best online reviews and the project manager Ed was very knowledgeable , the crew Foreman were fantastic they went over and beyond !!
John S
Paoli , Pa
5 Stars
Nov 1st, 2017
I was very satisfied and the installation crew was polite and fast !
Sherry F
Jenkintown , Pa
5 Stars
Nov 1st, 2017
I found Jamison in the best of Mont co. The installation crew was polite & pleasant I was very satisfied.
Boris L
Warrington , Pa
5 Stars
Oct 30th, 2017
I knew from the beginning talking to Steve, that finally I am talking to the professional. He did not talk too much, was not pushing me, but rather identified in a matter of minutes what the issue is and provided solution to eliminate water coming into our basement. I negotiated with him and Steve was super Pro, the way he acted. Not only did Steve identified how to fix the existing issue, he even suggested how to improve existing pump which was like a bonus. The contract was signed within 10 minutes of me meeting Steve. The crew came in time and was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and neat. Steve organized work and the job was done by 4 PM. I must say, that basement waterproofing is extremely important in any house, and now I have no more headache going downstairs. Thank you Steve, your hardworking crew, and Frank ( business owner) and Viva Jamison Water Proofing Company!! Best wishes to your family and you guys !! In my book this company is 10 STARTS (Google Revew )
Company Replied on Nov 2nd, 2017
Mr. Boris it was a pleasure working with you !
Shen H
Wayne , Pa
5 Stars
Oct 19th, 2017
It is great pleasure working with Steve Custus . He is very knowledgeable and honest . I am impressed by their premium service and consistently prompt service through entire project. Highly recommend Jamison Basement to anyone who is looking to waterproof their basement.
Company Replied on Nov 2nd, 2017
Hi Shen Thanks again for the Business and enjoy your newly finish basement.
Steve D
Glenside , Pa
5 Stars
Oct 16th, 2017
When you want it done right use Jamison . They are very efficient and professional. Very positive
Jim D
Philadelphia , Pa
4 Stars
Oct 13th, 2017
I was recommend to Jamison by Marsha P she highly recommend you also one of the estimates was from coulter when I told him I was getting other estimates he recommend you . The installation crew worked very very hard . I was only satisfied and not very because they couldn’t get the system behind my water heater.
Sherry F
Jenkintown , Pa
5 Stars
Oct 12th, 2017
I saw Jamison working in my area so I gave them a call to fix my high humidity problem in my basement. The installation crew was very polite , pleasant I was very satisfied...
Jim J
Wyncote , Pa
5 Stars
Oct 12th, 2017
I mainly pick Jamison because of their Reputation / Credibility and Dwight Custus the project manager . The installation crew was excellent (. First Class ) they left my basement cleaner than when they came !
Gwen P
Glenside , Pa
5 Stars
Oct 10th, 2017
These guys were well mannered / professional and neat workers beside the erro they made when drilling the Sump pump discharge line to high and ending up in my living room everything went smooth . Steven Custus was very helpful with over seeing things ..
Company Replied on Nov 2nd, 2017
Thanks Gwen for the kind words!
Cheryl I
Pipersville, Pa
5 Stars
Oct 8th, 2017
I was recommend to Jamison Basement Waterproofing for a Sump pump and French drain the installation crew explained everything and irked fast with great results. Thanks for the great experience....

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Jamison Basement Waterproofing Reviews
5 Stars
4.97 out of 5 stars based on 395 customer reviews.

Review Central