Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Brent M
Swarthmore , Pa
5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2017
I choose Jamison because of my previous experience using their chimney division , both Kevin & Norm were great ! I was very satisfied.....
Kevin H
Southampton , Pa
5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2017
Very good crew they did a great job and were very respectful and cleaned up everything.
Elizabeth S
Jenkintown , Pa
5 Stars
Jun 10th, 2017
The project manager Steve was very knowledgeable & was responsive to follow up questions / clear estimate with specifics listed . I seen Jamison trucks all over my town . Foremen Kevin was meticulous in installation & preserved more of our yard than I expected. So mice I barely could tell were the work was done . They went above my expectations..
Flourtown Farmers Market
Flourtown , Pa
5 Stars
Jun 9th, 2017
Installation crew was outstanding we were very satisfied !
Theresa Scheb
Philadelphia , Pa
5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2017
I saw one of the Jamison basement waterproofing trucks in my neighborhood so I figure I would give them a call . The installation crew In Foremen Kevin was very hardworking I was very satisfied with the job they did for me .
John Kwartnik
Bala Cynwyd, Pa
5 Stars
Jun 2nd, 2017
I found Jamison Basement Waterproofing in a main line advertisement. Project manager Steve and crew was polite , efficient, and fast .. Very efficient company .
Leanne B
Warminster , Pa
5 Stars
Jun 1st, 2017
I love the fact that Jamison Basement waterproofing offers a closed Drainage system and yearl inspection..Project Manager Steve was awesome and Maureen in the office was very helpful.

The crew Foremen Dwight made me feel comfortable throughout the whole installation process..
Steven M
Warminster , Pa
4 Stars
May 19th, 2017
I choose Jamison because of the convenience and the One man crew worked fast I was satisfied..
Marsha P
Wyndmoor , Pa
5 Stars
May 18th, 2017
I met Jamison through the flourtown Business acco several years ago . The installation crew was very neat clean and very professional and hard-working . It was honestly an excellent experience with a top-notch company .
Stanley H
Philadelphia , Pa
5 Stars
May 16th, 2017
I choose Jamison because of the on going Waterproofed issues I was having . The installation crew was very professional and I was very satisfied with the work they did at my home .b

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Jamison Basement Waterproofing Reviews
5 Stars
4.97 out of 5 stars based on 302 customer reviews.