Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Lara B
Abington , Pa
5 Stars
Apr 24th, 2018
I chose Jamison because of the ease of working with the staff , the crew was very nice . I truly appreciated the quick remedy of the incorrect placement of my sump pump . I was very happy that a mistake was made at installation and it was quickly fixed without hassle .
Steve L
Newark , De
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 22nd, 2018
guys were prompt and very professional once they enter my home.. they protected the flooring from the entrance way to the basement and the concrete crack repair work was performed and can say the water intrusion was stopped!!.. awesome work gentlemen!!
Sarah M
Bryn Mawr , Pa
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 18th, 2018
We have had a water problem in the basement that has gotten progressively worse over the past 10 years. The water inflow was unbelievable. It FLOODED our basement and we had non-stop problems and with our old sump pump, after a torrential rain would have 8 gallons every 13 seconds--that's right, 36 gallons of water coming in a minute from hydrostatic pressure. It sounds corny, but we thought we would never get it under control and were at wits end. A friend who is a contractor did research, and said Jamison was the only company to use. Long(er) story short(er), we had JBW come out and waterproof the trouble rooms. We had torrential rain for the first time since installation, and this is the FIRST TIME IN 25 YEARS THE BASEMENT HAS BEEN DRY. Not one drop of water. Needless to say, this was the smartest thing we have done for the house, and wish we had learned about JBW a long time ago. You won't go wrong with this company.
Charla H
Sharon Hill , Pa
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Apr 18th, 2018
I contacted 3 different Waterproofing company’s and Jamison Basement Waterproofing was the most professional. Steve and his crew were great form start to finish.
Janet S
Furlong , Pa
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 18th, 2018
We are completely satisfied with the job. Went from a very wet basement to it being dry even when we had heavy rain and snow.
Loretta B
Glenside , Pa
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 8th, 2018
The team of guys that came to my house, were very professional, super organized, and know what they are doing! They installed my grate drain system in what seemed like no time at all, and the result looks amazing. They put down protective paper in all areas that they walked in and left my laundry room cleaner than how they found it. I would highly recommend them to everyone!
Manley M
Glenside , Pa
5 Stars
Apr 5th, 2018
Local Family owned Business , the whole process was very professional. I will definitely be telling my family and friends.
Carl W
Lafayette Hill , Pa
5 Stars
Apr 5th, 2018
I heard about Jamison from my neighbor , they were amazing especially with our grandson who became part of the installation crew !
Dan R
Dresher , Pa
5 Stars
Apr 2nd, 2018
I choose Jamison because of their Reputation ! The entire process from start to finish was great . Awesome Job ...
Adam F
Philadelphia , Pa
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 2nd, 2018
They have done an excellent job with the sump pump in my Mt. Airy home. Works great. Recently done a renovation of my basement and the contractor said they did a great job with the cement work. Most recently they came to address a small problem without charging me a service charge. They also do chimney sweeping, I will be calling them back in the Fall to get my chimney going.
Carl W
Lafayette Hill , Pa
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 27th, 2018
Wonderful experience. The crew was tremendous. They were professional and incredibly respectful. They even included my grandson. I would recommend this company to anyone in need of this type of service.
Vince K
Media, Pa
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 27th, 2018
Steve Custus from Jamison came to the house on time and quickly made a work plan to stop the water coming into the basement. Two days later the workers showed up and implemented Steve's work plan and the water stopped coming into the basement floor. The work crew worked hard and did a good clean up!!! And best of all the work has a lifetime warranty if water gets in the basement again!!!
Ashley C
Glen Mills , Pa
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 27th, 2018
contacted a few basement waterproofing companies when my sump pump failed but Jamison was the only one that return my call . Steve C came out and replace my pump on a Sunday yes a Sunday thanks so much for the quick efficient service .
Michael W
Philadelphia , Pa
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 22nd, 2018
The guys at Jamison did a really good job on my basement for a reasonable price. The work was quality and quickly done. Steve Custus was particularly helpful and made the whole process go smoothly. They were the second company that came out to take a look and give an estimate, they definitely were more thorough and gave us a better price. I would recommend them to anyone who needed work done.
Haley L
Hatboro, Pa
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 15th, 2018
I’ve worked with Jamison twice in the past month and have had a great experience! Steve came out to diagnose the issue and found the problem within minutes. They are always fast and reliable to work with. I never felt pressure “to buy” and received a few options for solutions to our problem. I would recommend Jamison to anyone!
G Reynolds
Doylestown , Pa
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 15th, 2018
Top quality service and prompt responsiveness when you need them, any hour of the day. They’ve come out early morning and late at night, if needed, during emergency situations to assure our system was functioning properly.
Michael N
Broomall , Pa
5 Stars
Mar 7th, 2018
I choose Jamison because of their experience. I was very satisfied with the work the completed at my home .
Tom M
Warminster , Pa
5 Stars
Mar 7th, 2018
I seen all the great reviews online and the office staff was friendly. Steve came out and really knew his stuff . His installation crew was so friendly and professional and kind they answered all our questions. I will highly recommend this company.
Melissa B
Bensalem , Pa
5 Stars
Mar 7th, 2018
They responded quickly and came right out , Derek and his crew were very polite , clean and orderly . We were completed satisfied !
Brendan M
Philadelphia , Pa
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 17th, 2018
Extremely prompt , professional, courteous. Answered all questions. Work was done with great attention to detail and with excellent communication.
Harry S
Richboro , Pa
5 Stars
Feb 16th, 2018
I am a repeat customers! And once again I am a satisfied customer..
Don L
Philadelphia , Pa
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Feb 16th, 2018
I saw a few of Jamison trucks parked in flourtown, I also looked at their yelp reviews . Steve Custus was very professional doing his inspection, he explained the options very well
Angies List
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Feb 6th, 2018
Great job! Steve came quickly, gave an accurate estimate, and followed up on the day of the job. He's great! The work was top notice. They put up covers before doing the work and cleaned up after the job. They left my basement neat a clean. I definitely would recommend this company and plan on using them for other work.
Ruth Ann M
Lawrenceville , Nj
5 Stars
Feb 6th, 2018
Reviews on line were good / Steve Custus was professional in his estimate. He did not try any old sale tricks starting high than bringing the price low . Jamison Basement Waterproofing was an excellent service provided company , intelligent, straightforward and to the point . I was very satisfied!
Donna R
Media , Pa
5 Stars
Feb 2nd, 2018
I went with Jamison Basement Waterproofing because of their online reviews , the installation crew as awesome, courteous and cleaned up after everyday . I was very satisfied.
David L
Bala Cynwyd , Pa
5 Stars
Jan 26th, 2018
Best picks report was how I found Jamison. The installation crew was up for the task . They did a nice a job and cleaned up really good .
Jim S
Glenside , Pa
5 Stars
Jan 26th, 2018
I picked Jamison because of their long history of business. The installation crew was hard working and easy to talk to . I was very satisfied !
Roger S
Wyndmoor , Pa
5 Stars
Jan 25th, 2018
I went with Jamison over the other company’s mainly because of the Grate-Drain system . The installation crew was very efficient, polite and professional. I was very satisfied .
Mary R
Fort Washington , Pa
5 Stars
Jan 24th, 2018
The estimator was great ! I picked Jamison because of their reputation the crew was efficient, friendly, polite friendly and hard working!
Samantha S
Elkins Park, Pa
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 22nd, 2018
Jamison Basement Waterproofing was a great company to work with. They addressed all of my needs Steve custus made sure my family was completely satisfied. A huge thank you to Team member Dwight C and his crew for making this process very easy for my family. I highly recommend Steve Custus and his Team for any basement Waterproofing problem you may have UNBELIEVABLE SERVICE. Thanks guys!!!!
Peg P
Wayne , Pa
5 Stars
Jan 18th, 2018
Referral from Dave R I also saw a few trucks in my area . Royce was outstanding, professional and knowledgeable. I was completely satisfied.
David S
Newtown , Pa
5 Stars
Jan 8th, 2018
Steve and the crew were Fantastic, I cannot say enough how happy I am ,
David
Kevin A
Ambler , Pa
5 Stars
Jan 8th, 2018
Great /Professional Team I was very satisfied.
Lou R
Glenside , Pa
5 Stars
Jan 3rd, 2018
I really like the way the finish window looks . I thought all the work was first rate . The job was expensive and I wasn’t sure I should be spending the money but now that it it’s done I’m happy that I did . Thanks Lou
Valerie G
Willow Grove , Pa
5 Stars
Dec 31st, 2017
Hey Steve! Hope you had a great Christmas! I was going to email you today and let you know that the basement is DRY!!!! We are so happy!! Tee Jay checks it almost everyday to make sure. After all that rain it'd normally be a swamp down there.

Thank you!!!
John H
Ambler , Pa
5 Stars
Dec 26th, 2017
I choose Jamison because of their online reviews . I was very satisfied with the work they completed for me .
Sam & Gail Alu
Abington , Pa
5 Stars
Dec 26th, 2017
Mario was great when he came out to look at our basement. I found Jamison in the Chestnut Hill local . The installation crew was excellent. Steve Custus was a pleasure to interact with . We knew we were in good hands , the project went exactly as he outlined , he is a good listener, Great communicator . Steve really knows his stuff !
Michelle W
Yardly , Pa
5 Stars
Dec 26th, 2017
Jamison reviews on-line were great , very professional, hard working and cared about protecting ur property . We were very satisfied.
Jeffrey W
Ambler , Pa
5 Stars
Dec 21st, 2017
I used Jamison because they are a family owned company with an great reputation. Steve Custus was very through in addressing our issues and appreciated the open communication & follow up
Steve L
Berwyn , Pa
5 Stars
Dec 21st, 2017
Saw a truck in my neighborhood so I figure I give them a call , I was very satisfied with the service the provided me .
Steve L
Berwyn , Pa
5 Stars
Dec 21st, 2017
Saw a truck in my neighborhood so I figure I give them a call , I was very satisfied with the service the provided me .
Ellen G
Philadelphia , Pa
4 Stars
Dec 15th, 2017
The installation crew was hard working but needed more over-sight , polite but I had to call them to come back out to move my items back against the foundation wall . Overall I was satisfied.
Graig W
Bensalem , Pa
5 Stars
Dec 14th, 2017
I found Jamison on line after doing some research, Maureen in the office was great . The installation crew was Polite , professional and clean .

Thank you for your honesty and professionalism, You were the 4th company we had out !
Todd P
Flourtown , Pa
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 10th, 2017
Jamison is an extremely professional company. They are trustworthy and honorable and
Anthony L
Jamison , Pa
5 Stars
Dec 8th, 2017
I choose Jamison Basement Waterproofing because of the knowledge of the project manager Ed , The installation crew was great Dwight and his team were very courteous and professional and the clean up was fantastic. Dwight checked in with me the entire day !
Matt R
Ambler , Pa
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2017
Best qoute for everything, they were very professional !
Stephen H
Willow Grove , Pa
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 3rd, 2017
Steve, Dwight and the crew were great to work with. Responsive and professional in every way. They did a wonderful for me and I am very pleased with the results. Thank you, Guys. Much appreciated.
Michelle O
Ridley Park , Pa
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Dec 3rd, 2017
I've waited several months to give this review since I wanted to see how my system performed through all seasons. It's been through it all now and I can honestly say that I am completely satisfied and that the waterproofing system I had installed has exceeded all my expectations.
Jamison came in to essentially re-do a waterproofing that had been done incorrectly before I purchased my house. I had had to unfinish my basement to deal with the water I was getting. Jamison had to dig up my basement, install a better draining system, put a sump pump in the right place, and then seal it all back up again.
They worked quickly and efficiently. The techs were friendly and they cleaned up after their work. I couldn't recommend them more highly.
V Ngo
Phoenixville , Pa
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Dec 3rd, 2017
Amazing prices, amazing services, amazing people! Can't thank them enough for everything they've done
Ryan B
Philadelphia , Pa
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 3rd, 2017
I had my Basement recently waterproofed by Jamison Waterproofing and after a heavy rain, I got a little water in my basement. I was thinking these guys were going to give me a hassle to come back out and make the repairs but, they did the total opposite . Steve sent his service tech out the same day I called to make the repairs and after a few rains, I can honestly say we have a dry basement

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Jamison Basement Waterproofing Reviews
5 Stars
4.97 out of 5 stars based on 432 customer reviews.

Review Central