Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Steven M
Warminster , Pa
4 Stars
May 19th, 2017
I choose Jamison because of the convenience and the One man crew worked fast I was satisfied..
Marianne M
Philadelphia , Pa
5 Stars
May 5th, 2017
Online reviews and pricing was the main reason I went with Jamison the installation crew was polite and professional they clean up everything even removed a few old things from my basement !
Anita D
Havertown , Pa
5 Stars
Apr 26th, 2017
I used Jamison in 2011 and was satisfied. The installation crew was professional and polite they treat my home with respect and care .. Thanks Again !
M Norcini
Frazer , Pa
5 Stars
Apr 21st, 2017
I contacted Jamison Basement Waterproofing because of my very damp and cold basement with mildew on the walls . They did a Great job ! Thank you very much ...
Denny Z
Dresher , Pa
5 Stars
Mar 22nd, 2017
I have used Jamison in the past . The installation crew worked very hard from the time they got here . They had the job completed before I left for work . Having recently lost my husband and in the process of selling my home , things are a little tight financially , Steve was able to tweak my the numbers for me so we could get the job done . I really appreciate it !
M Columbus
Allentown , Pa
5 Stars
Mar 17th, 2017
I got home and the work really looked great !!
Elise Harman project
Berwyn, Pa
5 Stars
Feb 27th, 2017
I found Jamison Online the installation crew was excellent and hard working. The project manager explained everything and made the project run smoothly.
Robert Prince
West Chester , Pa
5 Stars
Feb 24th, 2017
I was referred to Jamison Basement Waterproofing through my Mother in Law . The installation crew was good and we were very satisfied.
Joseph Paoletti
Perkasie, Pa
5 Stars
Feb 22nd, 2017
The crew did a Great Job . They were polite friendly, and cleaned up everything. Iam very satisfied with the job they did . Thank You
Pamela Johnson
Philadelphia , Pa
5 Stars
Feb 15th, 2017
I was having a problem with water coming into my basement and found you guys online . Your company was very helpful from the start and well mannered. They did everything the said they would. Everything was very professional and accurate !

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Jamison Basement Waterproofing Reviews
5 Stars
4.97 out of 5 stars based on 292 customer reviews.